Ghosts of the Lost Forest

I have a new Pagan novel out. It’s set in the early 21st Century – which is about when I started writing it. I stalled near the end, and had to put it aside for a lot of years. Last autumn I was able to finish it. This is a story based on living as a Pagan and includes the kinds of things that really do happen to people. I’ve drawn a lot on personal experience, but the whole thing is entirely fictional.

I’ve posted a video of me reading from the book –

It’s on Amazon as a paperback – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Ghosts-Lost-Forest-Nimue-Brown/dp/B0CWKW9ZP8

If you pick up an ebook copy from ko-fi you can have it for free, or pay what you like. https://ko-fi.com/s/9be360746d

I’m able to offer free books because people support me on Patreon and people who are able to pay for books do. So, either way is fine. If you don’t have money to spare and want a book – please have one. This is important to me. If you can afford to drop a few pennies in the hat, please know that it makes a real difference. Gift economy works, and we all win.

4 thoughts on “Ghosts of the Lost Forest

Add yours

      1. I can appreciate that as I’m in my seventh year of my memoir!! Hope to complete it this year. I’ve one chapter left to complete and have started editing others. I am attending a writers retreat on self editing in May near Clun! So excited to be coming to UK again this year!💚🙏💚

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑