Songs for Druids

My transition from Pagan to Druid began when someone asked me to sing ‘one of your Druid songs’. It lead me to ask what it is that Druids sing, which in turn led me to Damh the Bard, and since then, Paul Mitchell, and Talis Kimberly. ‘What do Druids sing?’ is a question that brought me straight back to the folk tradition and seasonal songs as well.

What I want to share today, is a recent discovery – an absolute wealth of original songs and chants on Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/bartstationbard

Here’s a sample.

One drum, one voice, one creative soul… I think these are fantastic, so please do hop over to Soundcloud and have a proper listen – there are 21 tracks at time of posting.

4 thoughts on “Songs for Druids

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑